Buy with Confidence

Buy with Confidence - Customer Reviews

Buy with Confidence

When we applied for the scheme we were checked to make sure that we:

  • complied with consumer protection laws
  • had been credit checked
  • had no County Court judgements
  • had no criminal records
  • had plenty of good references from past customers
  • had all of the correct complaints procedures in place
  • had training records for all members of staff

    May we take this opportunity to give a huge thank you back to our happy and loyal customers who took the time to send in their feedback to the "Buy with Confidence" website!





    L. Latham, said...

    Very helpful and knowledgeable.
    January 2018

    S. Hindmarsh, said...

    Used this company for years and their level of service has always been amazing.
    January 2018

    G. Smith, said...

    Excellent service with a smile as always.
    June 2017

    Mrs H Bailey, said...

    I was so impressed in the way everything was dealt with, especially the polite staff.
    October 2017

    C. Binnie, said...

    Excellent service. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
    October 2017

    Willis, said...

    Brilliant service from start to finish! ☺
    October 2017

    Christian K., said...

    Friendly, efficient and service with a smile, all at 05:00 am.
    October 2017

    J. Pallin, said...

    Friendly, competent, timely service. Good value for money and reliable. Thank you!
    October 2017

    D Pinkerton, said...

    Reliable, tidy, competant and friendly service We have already recommended this company to friends.
    June 2016

    Dr Voss, said...

    First rate professionals
    June 2016

    Mr Coppine, said...

    Perfect service
    June 2016

    Mr Palfreyman, said...

    Always respond when we have a problem.
    June 2016

    Mr Hayward, said...

    Helpful, quick, pleased to work with. Never a problem.
    June 2016

    Mr Pennington, said...

    Excellent response right from first enquiry. Clear and concise verbal discussion on possibilities for installation and then good written quote. Installation first class.
    June 2016

    Tim P, said...

    Friendly efficient service on installation. Too early to comment on long term service and reliability
    June 2016

    NICE Ltd, said...

    It is always very easy to contact BANS, they always go out of their way to help even with small problems
    June 2016

    Peter M, said...

    This company (BANS) was a great find. Such good, friendly service at a very reasonable price. 5 stars!
    March 2016

    Mr Lowe, said...

    Excellent customer service, good cost. Helped my elderly parents understand the alarm circuit. Would recommend.
    March 2016

    Dr Newsome, said...

    Very impressed with speed of process from survey to installation. The engineer was patient and clear explaining the alarm's working - and the work was exactly as specified and carefully carried out.
    March 2016

    L. Watsham, said...

    Helpful and Reliable Staff.
    March 2016

    Mr Russell, said...

    Fantastic service and would definitely use the company again.
    January 2016

    Ms Peake, said...

    With the alarm constantly ringing during the evening it was great to speak to someone about the problem. They were efficient and knew their stuff. I will use again.
    January 2016

    Mr David J, said...

    I have used BANS for nine years and have always been very pleased with their fast, friendly and efficient service.
    January 2016 2015

    Mr Cox, said...

    I used another fire alarm company for many years but I was not happy with their service or organisation. I have been very much happier with the service I have received from BANS.
    December 2015

    A. Diaz-Wiggins, said...

    Many thanks for a great job!
    December 2015

    H. Norrmén, said...

    A reliable, efficient and friendly service, which I would recommend to others requiring an intruder alarm system and service support.
    December 2015

    Mr Walton Evans, said...

    BANS is a friendly and efficient company that provides great service. I'm glad we moved from a souless multinational.
    October 2015

Acreditations
NSI Certified Security Installers in Oxfordshire
Trustworthy intruder alarm installers in Oxford, accredited by Trustmark.
Chas approved contractors in Oxfordshire for all security projects including intruder, fire access, CCTV and intercoms
Electrical Contractors Association, regsitered member in Oxford and Reading
Member of the Fire and Security Association
You can buy your security products with confidence at Bans Security, as we have been trading standards approved in Oxford